Chakra Cleansing

Chakra Cleansing

Path to Truth and Excitement

Find your flow using these ancient, eastern healing method. Contact Dynamic Diana For more details.

Energy is able to freely flow through our energetic system when our chakras are clear and balanced. Having balanced chakras impacts our aura, basically our energetic field.  A balanced aura allows us to attract positive energy.

According to the law of attraction, when we hold positive energy, we attract positive results.  This leads to an overall greater sense of wellness.

There are seven main chakras or spinning wheels that make up our energetic system.

Chakras and Colours

The chakra colours mirror the colours of the rainbow.  Each one of the 7 chakra energy centres of the body have a direct correspondence to a particular colour of the rainbow spectrum.  Each colour has a distinct frequency or vibration depending on its wavelength. Working with the colours is an effective way to heal and energize the chakra that the colour is associated with.  

Each colour also has unique qualities that can affect your mood and energy, and can be used for many different healing purposes and in many different way, such as wearing those colours. visualizations or meditations on particular colours.

Clearing your Chakras

There are many ways to clear our chakras. We can eat foods associated with the colours of each of the chakras, use crystals to aid in clearing them, meditation, crystals, practice yoga poses and many other things that can helps us clear them effectively, if done regularly.

Just like maintaining a clean home and work environment, chakras need to be maintained regularly too.

Each day of the week, focus on balancing one chakra at a time.  By the end of the week, notice how you feel when you have a more balanced chakra system.

Try these mantras daily:

Solar Plexus Manipura

  • I feel my own power
  • My potential is unlimited
  • I honour myself
  • I accomplish tasks easily
  • I act with courage
  • I have self-confidence
  • I am strong

Crown Chakra Sahasrara

  • I am divine being
  • I am one with all this is
  • I am infinite & boundless
  • I am enlightened
  • I am spiritual being
  • I am at peace
  • All is well

Throat Chakra Vishuddha

  • I speak the truth
  • I live an authentic life
  • My voice matters
  • My voice is clear
  • I have integrity
  • I am open & honest
  • I speak with love

Sacral Chakra Svadhisthana

  • I am creative & joyful
  • I embrace my sexuality
  • I honour my desires
  • I am playful
  • I deserve to enjoy life
  • I am passionate
  • I express my emotions

Heart Chakra Anahata

  • I love myself & others
  • I am expression of love
  • I am worthy of love
  • I forgive myself & others
  • I follow my heart
  • I release all fear
  • I am peaceful

Third Eye Chakra Anja

  • I follow my intuition
  • I am insightful
  • I see clearly
  • I think clearly
  • I trust my decisions
  • I nurture my spirit
  • I am aware of my dreams

Root Chakra Muladhara

  • I am Centred & Grounded
  • I love being in my body
  • I have everything I need
  • I am connected to nature
  • I am safe
  • I am present & aware
  • I am open to abundance